Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May 2018

June 2018

Friday 1st June 201800:00Half term break
Saturday 2nd June 201800:00Half term break
Sunday 3rd June 201800:00Half term break
Monday 4th June 201808:40Term 6 starts
08:40Start of term 6
08:40Comparison Faith week
Thursday 7th June 201809:30Y6 visit to Gloucester Cathedral - Leaver's Service
Children only
Friday 8th June 201809:00Visit from the Bee Man
We have a visit from Stroud Beekeeper's Association
Thursday 14th June 201809:15Head Teacher's Surgery
19:00The Script are at Westonbirt
Friday 15th June 201809:00Father's Day at Uley
Saturday 16th June 201800:00Uley Open Gardens
Wednesday 20th June 201808:40Book Fair
Thursday 21st June 201817:30Open Evening and New Reception Parents Evening (6pm)
Wednesday 27th June 201800:00End of Book Fair
Friday 29th June 201808:00Y6 KLB Transition Day
<< May 2018

This website is powered by School Edit | Privacy Notice
Website by School Edit