• rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    351

    N

  • Welcome to our website. We hope you’ll find the information you’re looking for. We work hard to ensure that all our pupils are able to live, learn and flourish in a happy, rural setting. We set high standards for our pupils and believe in an active partnership between school, church and home. Our last OFSTED Inspection, in December 2016, graded us as a “Good” school. Please contact us if you need further information or if you would like to arrange a visit. 

     

    NOTES AND REMINDERS

    Thank you to everyone for your support yesterday during the SIAMS Inspection (Statutory Inspection of Anglican and Methodist Schools).  

     

    text

  • Coming up

    Monday 23rd October
    00:00 Half term

    Tuesday 24th October
    00:00 Half term

    Wednesday 25th October
    00:00 Half term

    Thursday 26th October
    00:00 Half term

    Friday 27th October
    00:00 Half term

    Monday 30th October
    08:40 Term 2 starts
    08:40 Y6 Bikeability

    Tuesday 31st October
    08:40 Y6 Bikeability

    Wednesday 1st November
    08:40 Y6 Bikeability
    09:00 Head Teacher's Surgery

    Thursday 2nd November
    08:40 Y6 Bikeability

    Friday 3rd November
    11:00 Flu Vaccinations at Uley School

    Tuesday 14th November
    08:30 School Photographer

    calendar

  • Latest Articles

    latestArticles

  • facebook


This website is powered by School Edit
Website by School Edit