• rotator

    1500

    fade

    5000

    351

    N

  • Welcome to our website. We hope you’ll find the information you’re looking for. We work hard to ensure that all our pupils are able to live, learn and flourish in a happy, rural setting. We set high standards for our pupils and believe in an active partnership between school, church and home. Our last OFSTED Inspection, in December 2016, graded us as a “Good” school. Please contact us if you need further information or if you would like to arrange a visit. 

    NOTES AND REMINDERS

     

    The school calendar contains lots of important dates for your diary.  Dates of school events can also be found in the newsletter.

    text

  • Coming up

    Saturday 27th January
    09:30 Cross Country Event at KLB

    Monday 29th January
    14:00 Head Teacher's Surgery

    Thursday 1st February
    00:00 School Disco

    Tuesday 6th February
    09:00 Internet Safety Day

    Thursday 8th February
    17:00 Parents' Evening

    Friday 9th February
    00:00 End of term 3

    Monday 12th February
    00:00 Half term break

    Tuesday 13th February
    00:00 Half term break

    Wednesday 14th February
    00:00 Half term break

    Thursday 15th February
    00:00 Half term break

    Friday 16th February
    00:00 Half term break

    Monday 19th February
    08:40 Start of term 4

    calendar

  • Latest Articles

    latestArticles

  • facebook


This website is powered by School Edit
Website by School Edit