Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Uley CofE Primary School
May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018 17:30Current Reception Transition into Year 1
Monday 7th May 2018 00:00Bank Holiday Monday
00:00Bank Holiday Monday
Wednesday 9th May 2018 14:00Head Teacher's Surgery
Monday 14th May 2018 09:30Y6 SATS week
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:30Y6 SATS week
Wednesday 16th May 2018 09:30Y6 SATS week
Thursday 17th May 2018 09:30Y6 SATS week
Friday 18th May 2018 09:30Y6 SATS week
Saturday 19th May 2018 00:00Harry and Meghan's Wedding
Monday 21st May 2018 14:00Head Teacher's Surgery
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 09:10Reception Collective WorshipAll welcome
Friday 25th May 2018 00:00End of term 5
00:00End of term 5
Monday 28th May 2018 00:00Half term break
Tuesday 29th May 2018 00:00Half term break
Wednesday 30th May 2018 00:00Half term break
Thursday 31st May 2018 00:00Half term break