Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Uley CofE Primary School
October 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 14:30Head Teacher's SurgeryAppointments can be made through the school office
Saturday 6th October 2018 09:15Cross Country Event at KLB
Friday 12th October 2018 09:15Head Teacher's SurgeryAppointments can be made through the school office
Wednesday 17th October 2018 15:40Parents' EveningLetter to follow
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:30Harvest Service in the church
15:15End of Term for Pupils
Friday 19th October 2018 09:00INSET Day Staff only
Monday 22nd October 2018 Half term break
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Half term break
Wednesday 24th October 2018 Half term break
Thursday 25th October 2018 Half term break
Friday 26th October 2018 Half term break
Monday 29th October 2018 Bikeability More information to follow
08:40Term 2 starts
Tuesday 30th October 2018 Bikeability More information to follow
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Bikeability More information to follow