Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201818:00School Disco
Tuesday 6th February 201809:00Internet Safety Day
14:30Internet Safety -Parent's Info Session
Thursday 8th February 201814:00Science Afternoon
17:00Parents' Evening
Friday 9th February 201800:00End of term 3
Monday 12th February 201800:00Half term break
Tuesday 13th February 201800:00Half term break
Wednesday 14th February 201800:00Half term break
Thursday 15th February 201800:00Half term break
Friday 16th February 201800:00Half term break
Monday 19th February 201808:40Start of term 4
Back to school!
Wednesday 21st February 201815:40Parents' Evening
Thursday 22nd February 201809:00Head Teacher's Surgery
<< January 2018

This website is powered by School Edit | Privacy Notice
Website by School Edit