Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201814:30Head Teacher's Surgery
Appointments can be made through the school office
Saturday 6th October 201809:15Cross Country Event at KLB
Friday 12th October 201809:15Head Teacher's Surgery
Appointments can be made through the school office
Wednesday 17th October 201815:40Parents' Evening
Letter to follow
Thursday 18th October 201809:30Harvest Service in the church
15:15End of Term for Pupils
Friday 19th October 201809:00INSET Day Staff only
Monday 22nd October 2018 Half term break
Tuesday 23rd October 2018 Half term break
Wednesday 24th October 2018 Half term break
Thursday 25th October 2018 Half term break
Friday 26th October 2018 Half term break
Monday 29th October 2018 Bikeability
More information to follow
08:40Term 2 starts
Tuesday 30th October 2018 Bikeability
More information to follow
Wednesday 31st October 2018 Bikeability
More information to follow
<< September 2018

This website is powered by School Edit | Privacy Notice
Website by School Edit