School Council

Our school council is made up of children elected by their peers representing each year group.

The School Council for 2015/16 has been selected . Pupils are encouraged to speak with their class representatives if they have any problems or ideas they would like to contribute.

Our School Councillors this year are:

Jamie Polkinghorne
Lilja Clarke
Seren Chalmer
Acer Murphy
Poppy Cunningham
Florence Sage
Ezrie Ramshaw-Rimmer
Eve Naylor